We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Your Favorite Mechanic
770-985-6363
2277 Henry Clower Blvd
Snellville, GA 30078-3105
33.8549888 -84.0258484
http://yourfavoritemechanic.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 10/05/2016
After two very informational (and patient) phone calls, and several delays, I rolled into William's establishment - to find a warm welcome and an hour later was out with the work done, my issue remedied and a good deal. My first visit will not be my last - for sure. I have an older model Volvo V90 wagon - and my rear brakes and rotors were very competitively priced - to my advantage. Thank you, William! What a blessing you are!
  David 07/07/2016
Guys Great Job on my wife's Pacifica! You are always honest and return our cars when you say you will. I know I can trust your work and have no issues dropping off my "babies"!
  Bryan 06/23/2016
  Wanda 05/12/2016
Excellent service
  Michael 03/10/2016
Definitely one of the best experiences I've had at a mechanic in a long time. I went in to have my brakes and rotors replaced on my '06 Nissan Armada. I was given a quote of around $480. I agreed to the price and work began. The waiting area was clean, all the mechanics were super knowledgeable and friendly. It was everything I'd read in many of their reviews online. Finally the work was done and I was ready to go. Just before paying the owner Barry comes to me and says, "I have some good news about your breaks. The manufacturer recently made changes to your pads so now they're $150 less". You could imagine my surprise and appreciation. More than just the appreciation of the savings, I appreciated Barry's honestly. I thought to myself, "Wow. This guy really didn't have to do that". Especially since I'd already agreed and expected to pay the price he'd given me. Let's be real. Most mechanics would have charged what they originally quoted and pocketed the extra $150 bucks for themselves. Not them. They put the customer first and passed the savings on to me. This is a great little shop that gets it. They take care of their customers and because of that I'm now a customer for life. Great job to Barry, Greg, Clyde and the rest of the crew.
  Michael 02/18/2016
The team at My favorite Mechanic did a great job of getting the issue we had resolved. The team went in and did everything they needed to do to satisfy us. Great job.
  Kevin 02/04/2016
The staff is always friendly and the work is completed in a timely fashion.
  Sheryl 01/30/2016
Very good experience. Family members had been here before, and their recommendation meant a great deal to me. I went for the first time, and everyone was great, from the appointment set up to the work. I'll be back for sure.
  Donna 01/14/2016
  Mike 12/31/2015
A good crew they do all my repairs on 3 vehicles
  Jackie 12/31/2015
  Bryan 12/03/2015
had my van serviced at YFM and drove 1500 miles round trip without a problem and van ran great. I'm very satisfied with their work 5 stars to them
  Bill 12/03/2015
Top of the pile
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6363
near by local auto car shop
2277 Henry Clower Blvd
Snellville, GA 30078-3105
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo